Phone & E-mail Directory

About Us

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 126
Cadiz, OH 43907


PHONE:
740-942-3175


OFFICE HOURS: (USA - Eastern Time)
Monday-Friday 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

GENERAL E-MAIL:
office@CadizGunWorks.com

 

E-MAIL DIRECTORY

Tom Cole                                                                            TomCole@CadizGunWorks.com
Owner and Expert Gunsmith

Vicki Jo Cole                                                                      VickiJo@CadizGunWorks.com
Office Manager and Bookkeeping
 
Telia Carter                                                                       TeliaC@CadizGunWorks.com
Office Assistant, Shipping Manager
 
Sales Department                                                         Sales@CadizGunWorks.com

Warranty Department                                                   Warranty@CadizGunWorks.com

Gunsmithing Department                                              Gunsmithing@CadizGunWorks.com

Federal Firearms Licensing                                          FFL@CadizGunWorks.com

Shipping Department                                                    Shipping@CadizGunWorks.com
 
 



 

Powered By OpenCart
Cadiz Gun Works © 2017